مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!
  • OK-220 Type Full-Auto Box Tissue Cartoning Machine

    OK-220 نوع آلة تعبئة مناديل العلب الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل

    الأداء الرئيسي وميزات الهيكل 1. تم اعتماد أشكال التعبئة مثل التغذية التلقائية ، فتح الصندوق ، الملاكمة ، طباعة رقم الدُفعة ، نشر الغراء ، ختم الصندوق ، إلخ. هيكل مدمج ومعقول ، تشغيل وتعديل بسيط. 2.المحرك المؤازر ، شاشة اللمس ، نظام التحكم PLC وشاشة واجهة الإنسان والآلة تجعل العملية أكثر وضوحًا وملاءمة. مع درجة الأتمتة العالية ، تكون الآلة أكثر سهولة في الاستخدام. 3.تم اعتماد آلية نقل وترتيب المواد الأوتوماتيكية من أجل ...
  • OK-100B Type Full-Auto Box Tissue Cartoning Machine

    OK-100B نوع آلة تعبئة مناديل العلب الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل

    الأداء الرئيسي وميزات الهيكل 1. تم اعتماد أشكال التعبئة مثل التغذية التلقائية ، فتح الصندوق ، الملاكمة ، طباعة رقم الدُفعة ، نشر الغراء ، ختم الصندوق ، إلخ. هيكل مدمج ومعقول ، تشغيل وتعديل بسيط. 2.المحرك المؤازر ، شاشة اللمس ، نظام التحكم PLC وشاشة واجهة الإنسان والآلة تجعل العملية أكثر وضوحًا وملاءمة. مع درجة الأتمتة العالية ، تكون الآلة أكثر سهولة في الاستخدام. 3 تم اعتماد آلية نقل وترتيب المواد الأوتوماتيكية
  • OK-400B Type Full-Auto Box Tissue Shrink Bundling Packing Machine

    OK-400B نوع آلة تعبئة وتغليف مناديل العلب الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل

    الأداء الرئيسي ومميزات الهيكل 1. تم تصميم هذه الآلة لتجميع حزمة تقليص الأنسجة الصندوقية. 2. النظام العمودي يقود لشفرة الختم لضمان ختم مستقيم ودائم. 3. اعتماد تصميم حافة الختم ، يمكن تعديل طول المنتج بحرية. 4.يمكن تعديل ارتفاع خط الختم بحرية وفقًا لارتفاع المنتج النموذج والمعلمات التقنية الرئيسية نموذج OK-400B سرعة التعبئة (الحالات / دقيقة) ≤40 البعد الخارجي للجسم (مم) L1850xW1450xH1400 وزن الماكينة (...
  • OK-10 Type Handle Maker Machine

    OK-10 آلة صنع المقابض من النوع

    الأداء الرئيسي ومميزات الهيكل 1. تم اعتماد أشكال التعبئة مثل تغذية المواد الأوتوماتيكية ، تغذية الفيلم ، التقطيع ، مقبض التغذية ، تثبيت المقبض ، إلخ. هيكل مدمج ومعقول ، تشغيل وتعديل بسيط. 2.المحرك المؤازر ، شاشة اللمس ، نظام التحكم PLC وشاشة واجهة الإنسان والآلة تجعل العملية أكثر وضوحًا وملاءمة. مع درجة الأتمتة العالية ، تكون الآلة أكثر سهولة في الاستخدام. 3.تم اعتماد آلية نقل وترتيب المواد الأوتوماتيكية من أجل ...

Welcome to our websites!
  • OK-220 Type Full-Auto Box Tissue Cartoning Machine

    OK-220 Type Full-Auto Box Tissue Cartoning Machine

    Main Performance And Structure Features 1.Packing forms such as automatic feeding, box opening, boxing, batch No. printing, glue spreading, box sealing, etc. are adopted. Compact and reasonable structure, simple operation and adjustment. 2.Servo motor, touch screen, PLC control system and man-machine interface display make operation more clear and convenient. With high automation degree, the machine is more user-friendly. 3.The automatic material arranging and conveying mechanism is adopted t...
  • OK-100B Type Full-Auto Box Tissue Cartoning Machine

    OK-100B Type Full-Auto Box Tissue Cartoning Machine

    Main Performance And Structure Features 1.Packing forms such as automatic feeding, box opening, boxing, batch No. printing, glue spreading, box sealing, etc. are adopted. Compact and reasonable structure, simple operation and adjustment. 2.Servo motor, touch screen, PLC control system and man-machine interface display make operation more clear and convenient. With high automation degree, the machine is more user-friendly. 3.The automatic material arranging and conveying mechanism is adopted...
  • OK-400B Type Full-Auto Box Tissue Shrink Bundling Packing Machine

    OK-400B Type Full-Auto Box Tissue Shrink Bundling Packing Machine

    Main Performance And Structure Features 1.This machine is designed for box tissue shrink bundling package. 2.Vertical system driving for sealing blade to ensure sealing line straight and durable. 3.Adopt edge sealing design,product’s length can be adjusted freely. 4.Sealing line height can be adjusted freely according to product’s height Model & Main Technical Parameters Model OK-400B Packing Speed(cases/min) ≤40 Main body outline dimension(mm) L1850xW1450xH1400 Machine Weight(...
  • OK-10 Type Handle Maker Machine

    OK-10 Type Handle Maker Machine

    Main Performance And Structure Features 1.Packing forms such as automatic material feeding, film feeding, slitting, handle feeding, handle fixing, etc. are adopted. Compact and reasonable structure, simple operation and adjustment. 2.Servo motor, touch screen, PLC control system and man-machine interface display make operation more clear and convenient. With high automation degree, the machine is more user-friendly. 3.The automatic material arranging and conveying mechanism is adopted to fa...