مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!
  • OK-3600, 2860, 1860 Type Full-auto Facial Tissue Folding Machine

    OK-3600 ، 2860 ، 1860 نوع كامل تلقائي آلة طي مناديل الوجه

    يعتمد خط إنتاج طي مناديل الوجه الأوتوماتيكي عالي السرعة تحكمًا مؤازرًا كاملاً ، النصف الأول يتبنى عملية امتصاص الفراغ ، مطابقة آلة قطع المنشار متعدد الممرات ، سرعة الماكينة الرئيسية يمكن أن تصل إلى 200 م / دقيقة أو 14 سجل / دقيقة ، الخط بالكامل يعتمد تراكمًا للتخزين المؤقت والتوزيع. يقوم الخط بالكامل بتكوين آلة تعبئة مفردة لأنسجة الوجه المؤازرة الكاملة ، وآلة تعبئة التجميع متعددة الوظائف ومعبئ العلبة الأوتوماتيكي الكامل ، ويمكن أن تكون متوافقة مع الدير ...
  • OK-702 Type Double Lanes Log Saw Cutting Machine

    OK-702 آلة قطع منشار سجل الممرات المزدوجة

    النموذج والمعايير التقنية الرئيسية نموذج OK-702A OK-702B طول القطع متغير ، تحكم مؤازر ، التسامح: ± 1mm ​​سرعة التصميم 0-150 قطع / دقيقة 0-250 قطع / دقيقة سرعة ثابتة 120 قطع / دقيقة 200 قطع / دقيقة نوع الوظيفة الحركة للشفرة المستديرة في التأرجح الدوراني والحركة المستمرة والأمامية للفة الورق مع التحكم في القيادة التحكم في نقل المواد مدفوعة بمحرك مؤازر عجلة طحن هوائية للشفرة ، والتي يمكن التحكم في وقت الطحن بواسطة p ...
  • OK-702C Type Four Lanes Log Saw Cutting Machine

    OK-702C منشار قطع الأخشاب من نوع أربع حارات

    النموذج والمعايير التقنية الرئيسية نموذج OK-702C طول القطع متغير ، تحكم مؤازر ، تسامح ± 1 مم سرعة التصميم 0-250 قطع / دقيقة سرعة ثابتة 200 قطع / دقيقة نوع الوظيفة حركة الشفرة المستديرة في التأرجح الدوار والحركة المستمرة والأمامية للفة الورق مع التحكم التحكم في القيادة لنقل المواد مدفوعًا بمحرك مؤازر طحن بالشفرة عجلة طحن هوائية ، والتي يمكن برمجة وقت الطحن بواسطة لوحة تشحيم الشفرة التشحيم عن طريق الرش ...
  • OK-602W Type Rotating Disk Type Facial Tissue High-speed Packing Machine

    OK-602W آلة تعبئة مناديل الوجه عالية السرعة من نوع القرص الدوار

    التطبيق إنها مناسبة للتغليف الأوتوماتيكي للفيلم من مناديل الوجه والأنسجة المربعة والمناديل وغيرها الأداء الرئيسي وميزات الهيكل 1. من خلال اعتماد نوع القرص الدوار ، تعمل الآلة بثبات بسرعة عالية مع تشغيل وصيانة أكثر ملاءمة ؛ 2. مع نطاق التعبئة الواسع والتعديل المريح ، يمكن تحقيق التبديل السريع بين المواصفات والأحجام المختلفة ؛ 3 تم اعتماد نظام التتبع التلقائي للكشف عن العين الكهروضوئي. لا توجد حركة فيلم بدون f ...
  • OK-602K Type Full Servo High Speed Facial Tissue Single Packing

    OK-602K نوع كامل مناديل الوجه عالية السرعة مؤازرة التعبئة المفردة

    التطبيق إنها مناسبة للتغليف الأوتوماتيكي للفيلم من مناديل الوجه ، الأنسجة المربعة ، المناديل ، إلخ. الأداء الرئيسي ومميزات الهيكل 1. إنها تعتمد شكل التعبئة والتغليف للفيلم ، الطي والختم ، وهو مدمج وجميل. 2. اعتماد شاشة تعمل باللمس ، نظام التحكم PLC. عرض واجهة الإنسان والآلة أكثر وضوحًا والصيانة أكثر ملاءمة ؛ 3.تحكم مؤازر كامل ، ضبط المواصفات بزر واحد ، تشغيل ذكي لزر واحد تغيير المواصفات ؛ ...
  • OK-602 Type Horizontal Pushing Type Facial Tissue Packing Machine

    OK-602 آلة تعبئة مناديل الوجه الأفقية نوع الدفع

    النموذج والمعلمات التقنية الرئيسية نموذج OK-602F النوع OK-602E النوع OK-602C أكبر النوع الخارجي البعد (مم) 3560x5885x1925 3560x5885x1925 3560x5885x2050 السرعة (أكياس / دقيقة) ≤75 ≤120 ≤75 حجم التعبئة (مم) (100-230) × (100-150) × (40-100) (100-230) × (100-150) × (40-100) (100-230) × (100-150) × (40-100) وزن الماكينة (كجم) 3800 4000 4000 مصدر طاقة 380 فولت 50 هرتز 380 فولت 50 هرتز 380 فولت 50 هرتز استهلاك الطاقة (KW) 7.26 8.26 7.26 فيلم التعبئة CPPˎPEˎOPP / CPPˎPT / PE وفيلم مانع للتسرب بالحرارة مزدوج الجانب
  • OK-603 Type Facial Tissue Packing Machine

    OK-603 آلة تغليف مناديل الوجه

    النموذج والمعايير التقنية الرئيسية نموذج OK-603 السرعة (أكياس / دقيقة) ≤180 حجم التعبئة (مم) (W + H) X2≤350mm ؛ H≤50 مم ؛ L≤300mm البعد الخارجي للهيكل الرئيسي (مم) 2900x3200x1800 وزن الماكينة (كجم) 700KW سماكة فيلم التعبئة (مم) 0.018-0.03 مم مصدر الطاقة 380V 50 هرتز إجمالي الطاقة (KW) 3.2 فيلم التعبئة CPP ˎSPP
  • OK-CZJ Type Accumulator For Single Pack

    OK-CZJ نوع المجمع لحزمة واحدة

    ميزات الأداء والهيكل الرئيسية هذا المجمع أحادي العبوة يقع بين آلة التغليف المفردة وآلة تجميع الحزم لخط إنتاج مناديل الوجه ، والتي يمكنها التخزين المؤقت والتوزيع قبل وبعد ، وتجنب إيقاف آلة الطي بسبب خطأ طارئ في آلة التعبئة ، و يمكن أيضًا تخصيصها وفقًا للمصنع. النموذج والمعايير التقنية الرئيسية نموذج OK-CZJ أبعاد المخطط التفصيلي (مم) 4700x3450x5400 سعة التخزين (أكياس) 3000-5000 تغذية ...
  • OK-902D Type Facial Tissue Bundling Packing Machine

    آلة تعبئة مناديل الوجه من النوع OK-902D

    التطبيقات تستخدم هذه الآلة بشكل أساسي في تغليف حزم أكياس مناديل الوجه. الأداء الرئيسي ومميزات الهيكل 1. تتبنى هذه الآلة نظام التغذية متعدد الممرات الأكثر تقدمًا ، ويمكن تحويل حزم 3 حزم وحزم متعددة بسهولة. 2. الطي الجانبي والختم يعتمد الضغط السلبي الفراغي للقولبة ، والتي تضمن جودة الختم. 3.يمكن تركيب مرفق التكديس لتلبية متطلبات التغليف للتجارة الإلكترونية. يمكن أن تحقق على ...
  • OK-902E Type Facial Tissue High-speed Bundling Packing Machine

    OK-902E نوع آلة تغليف مناديل الوجه عالية السرعة

    التطبيقات تستخدم هذه الآلة بشكل أساسي في تغليف حزم أكياس مناديل الوجه. الأداء الرئيسي ومميزات الهيكل 1. تتبنى هذه الآلة نظام التغذية متعدد الممرات الأكثر تقدمًا ، ويمكن تحويل حزم 3 حزم وحزم متعددة بسهولة. 2. اعتماد دافع دائري ، مما يحسن سرعة التغليف بشكل كبير. 3-اعتماد محرك مؤازر كامل للتحكم في فتح الحقيبة ، وتوسيع الكيس ، وجعل الإجراءات أكثر كفاءة. 4.يمكن تركيب مرفق التكديس لتلبية ...
  • OK-102 Type Full-auto Case Packer

    OK-102 Type-Auto Full-auto Packer. آلة تعبئة العلب ذات التلقائية الكاملة

    الأداء الرئيسي ومميزات الهيكل 1. هذه الآلة مصممة خصيصاً لتعبئة مناديل الوجه الأوتوماتيكية. 2. يمكن تخصيص ترتيب الكرتون ، تكديس المنتج وتشكيله تلقائيًا. 3. تتبنى طريقة تعبئة العلبة الأفقية تلقائيًا. فتح ووضع رفرف جانب الكرتون ، وضمان التعبئة بسلاسة ، لا كتلة الكرتون. 4. مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. يمكن أن تلبي جميع أنواع منتجات التعبئة والتغليف. 5. يمكن إضافة جهاز ختم الشريط بأربع حواف ، آلة الغراء المصهور على الساخن ...
  • OK-102B Suction Type Case Packer

    OK-102B شفط نوع الحالة باكر

    الأداء الرئيسي ومميزات الهيكل: 1.تم تصميم هذه الآلة خصيصًا لأنسجة الوجه ، ومنشفة اليد للسوق الكوري (فقط لفافة 4 جوانب وفتحتين جانبيين) تعبئة أوتوماتيكية للحالة ؛ 2. يمكن تخصيص ترتيب الكرتون ، تكديس المنتج وتشكيله تلقائيًا. 3. إنها تعتمد طريقة تعبئة العلبة العمودية ، وتفتح تلقائيًا وتوضع رفرف جانبي للكرتون ، وتضمن التعبئة بسلاسة ، بدون كتلة كرتونية. 4. مجموعة واسعة من التطبيق ؛ يمكن أن تلبي جميع أنواع منتجات التعبئة والتغليف. 5. F ...
12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

Welcome to our websites!
  • OK-3600, 2860, 1860 Type Full-auto Facial Tissue Folding Machine

    OK-3600, 2860, 1860 Type Full-auto Facial Tissue Folding Machine

    The high-speed facial tissue automatic folding production line adopts full servo control, the first half fold adopts vacuum adsorption process, matching multi lanes log saw cutting machine, master machine speed can reach 200 m/min or 14 logs/ minutes, the whole line adopts accumulator to buffer, distribute. the whole line configurate full servo facial tissue single packing machine, multi-function bundling packing machine and full automatic case packer, and can be compatible with the convent...
  • OK-702 Type Double Lanes Log Saw Cutting Machine

    OK-702 Type Double Lanes Log Saw Cutting Machine

    Model & Main Technical Parameters Model OK-702A OK-702B Cutting length Variable,Servo control, Tolerance:±1mm Designing speed 0-150 cuts/min 0-250 cuts/min Stable speed 120 cuts/min 200 cuts/min Function type Movement of round blade in revolved swing and continuous and onward movement of paper roll with control Driving control for material conveying Drived by servo motor Blade-grinding Pneumatic grinding wheel,which the grinding time can be programming controlled by p...
  • OK-702C Type Four Lanes Log Saw Cutting Machine

    OK-702C Type Four Lanes Log Saw Cutting Machine

    Model & Main Technical Parameters Model OK-702C Cutting length Variable , servo control , Tolerance±1mm Designing speed 0-250 cuts/min Stable speed 200 cuts/min Function type Movement of round blade in revolved swing and continuous and onward movement of paper roll with control Driving control for material conveying Drived by servo motor Blade-grinding Pneumatic grinding wheel,which the grinding time can be programming controlled by panel Blade-greasing Greasing by spra...
  • OK-602W Type Rotating Disk Type Facial Tissue High-speed Packing Machine

    OK-602W Type Rotating Disk Type Facial Tissue High-speed Packing Machine

    Application It is suitable for automatic film packing of facial tissue, square tissue, napkins,etc. Main Performance And Structure Features 1.Through adopting rotary disc type running, the machine runs stably at a high speed with more convenient operation and maintenance; 2.With wide packing range and convenient adjustment, fast switching among various specifications and sizes can be realized; 3.The photoelectric eye automatic detection tracking system is adopted. No film movement without f...
  • OK-602K Type Full Servo High Speed Facial Tissue Single Packing Machine

    OK-602K Type Full Servo High Speed Facial Tissue Single Packing Machine

    Application It is suitable for automatic film packing of facial tissue, square tissue, napkin, etc. Main Performance And Structure Features 1. It adopts the packing form of film wrapping, folding and sealing, which is compact and beautiful; 2.Adopt touch screen, PLC control system. The display of the human-machine interface is clearer and maintenance more convenient; 3.Full servo control, one-button adjustment of specifications, intelligent operation of one button Change the specifications;...
  • OK-602 Type Horizontal Pushing Type Facial Tissue Packing Machine

    OK-602 Type Horizontal Pushing Type Facial Tissue Packing Machine

    Model & Main Technical Parameters Model OK-602F Type OK-602E Type OK-602C Larger Type Outline Dimension(mm) 3560x5885x1925 3560x5885x1925 3560x5885x2050 Speed(bags/min) ≤75 ≤120 ≤75 Packing size(mm) (100-230)x(100-150)x(40-100) (100-230)x(100-150)x(40-100) (100-230)x(100-150)x(40-100) Machine’s Weight(KG) 3800 4000 4000 Power Supply 380V 50Hz 380V 50Hz 380V 50Hz Power Consumption(KW) 7.26 8.26 7.26 Packing Film CPPˎPEˎOPP/CPPˎPT/PE and double-side heat sealing film
  • OK-603 Type Facial Tissue Packing Machine

    OK-603 Type Facial Tissue Packing Machine

    Model & Main Technical Parameters Model OK-603 Speed(bags/min) ≤180 Packing size(mm) (W+H)X2≤350mm; H≤50mm; L≤300mm Main body outline dimension(mm) 2900x3200x1800 Machine’s Weight(KG) 700KW Thickness of packing film (mm) 0.018-0.03MM Power Supply 380V 50Hz Total Power(KW) 3.2 Packing Film CPP ˎSPP Single-side heat sealing film
  • OK-CZJ Type Accumulator For Single Pack

    OK-CZJ Type Accumulator For Single Pack

    Main Performance And Structure Features This single pack accmulator is located between the single packing machine and the bundling packing machine of facial tissue production line, which can buffer and distribute before and after, avoid to stop the folding machine due to packing machine emergency fault, and can also be customized according to the plant. Model & Main Technical Parameters Model OK-CZJ Outline Dimension(mm) 4700x3450x5400 Storage capacity(bags) 3000-5000 Feedi...
  • OK-902D Type Facial Tissue Bundling Packing Machine

    OK-902D Type Facial Tissue Bundling Packing Machine

    Application This machine is mainly used for facial tissue’s carry bag bundling packaging. Main Performance And Structure Features 1. This machine adopts the most advanced multi-lanes feeding system , 3 bundling package and multi bundling package can be converted easily. 2.The side folding and sealing adopts the vacuum negative pressure for molding,which ensure the quality of sealing. 3.It can be installed the stacking facility to meet the E-commerce packaging requirement. It can achieve on...
  • OK-902E Type Facial Tissue High-speed Bundling Packing Machine

    OK-902E Type Facial Tissue High-speed Bundling Packing Machine

    Application This machine is mainly used for facial tissue’s carry bag bundling packaging. Main Performance And Structure Features 1. This machine adopts the most advanced multi-lanes feeding system , 3 bundling package and multi bundling package can be converted easily. 2.Adopting a circular pusher, improving the packaging speed greatly. 3.Adopting full servo motor to control the bag opening, bag expanding ,make the actions more efficient. 4.It can be installed the stacking facility to meet ...
  • OK-102 Type Full-auto Case Packer

    OK-102 Type Full-auto Case Packer

    Main Performance And Structure Features 1. This machine is specially designed for facial tissue automatic case packing ; 2. Carton arrangement can be customized, product stacking and forming automatically. 3. It adopts horizontal case packing method, automatically. opening and positioning carton side flap, and ensure smoothly packing, no carton block. 4. Wide range of application; can meet all kinds of packing products. 5. Four-edge tape sealing device, hot melt glue machine can be added an...
  • OK-102B Suction Type Case Packer

    OK-102B Suction Type Case Packer

    Main Performance and Structure features: 1.This machine is specially designed for facial tissue, korea market hand towel ( only 4 sides film wrapping and 2 sides open) automatic case packing ; 2. Carton arrangement can be customized, product stacking and forming automatically. 3. It adopts vertical case packing method, automatically opening and positioning carton side flap, and ensure smoothly packing, no carton block. 4.Wide range of application; can meet all kinds of packing products. 5. F...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2