مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!
  • OK-250 Type Double Lanes High-Speed Handkerchief Tissue Production Line

    OK-250 خط إنتاج مناديل المناديل عالية السرعة من نوع OK-250

    الأداء الرئيسي وميزات الهيكل 1. اعتماد الهيكل والتخطيط "U" ، الطي والتعبئة بشكل مستمر ، المظهر الجميل ، عملية التعبئة السلسة ، الهيكل المستقر والموثوق. 2. التحكم في التوتر المستمر تشغيل الورق الخام ، تنظيم سرعة تلميع الأنسجة أقل خطوة. 3.اعتماد التصحيح الأوتوماتيكي للورق الخام BST ، يمكن استخدام حزمة الأنسجة من النوع المصغر والنوع القياسي. 4. وحدة تحكم قابلة للبرمجة للتحكم بشكل مكثف ، تعمل عن طريق شاشة تعمل باللمس ، مع وظيفة دي ...
  • OK-150 Type Handkerchief Tissue Single Lane Production Line

    OK-150 نوع مناديل المناديل خط إنتاج خط واحد

    الأداء الرئيسي وميزات الهيكل 1. اعتماد هيكل الخط المستقيم والتخطيط ، الطي والتعبئة بشكل مستمر ، المظهر الجميل ، عملية التعبئة السلس ، الهيكل المستقر والموثوق. 2. التحكم المستمر في التوتر تشغيل الورق الخام ، تنظيم سرعة تلميع الأنسجة أقل خطوة. 3.اعتماد التصحيح الأوتوماتيكي للورق الخام BST ، يمكن استخدام حزمة الأنسجة من النوع المصغر والنوع القياسي. 4.تحكم قابل للبرمجة للتحكم بشكل مكثف ، يعمل عن طريق شاشة تعمل باللمس ، مع ...
  • OK-120 Type High Speed Square Tissue Production Line

    OK-120 نوع خط إنتاج المناديل المربعة عالية السرعة

    ميزات الأداء والهيكل الرئيسية 1. اعتماد تخطيط الهيكل الخطي ، الطي المستمر ، التعبئة والتغليف ، المظهر الجميل ، التغليف السلس ، الهيكل الثابت والموثوق 2. التحكم المستمر في التوتر في تشغيل الورق الخام ، تنظيم سرعة تلميع الأنسجة. 3.اعتماد التصحيح الأوتوماتيكي للورق الخام BST ، يمكن استخدام حزمة الأنسجة من النوع المصغر والنوع القياسي. 4. وحدة تحكم قابلة للبرمجة للتحكم بشكل مكثف ، تعمل عن طريق شاشة تعمل باللمس ، مع وظيفة عرض fai ...
  • Ok-402 Type Full-Auto Handkerchief Tissue Bundling Packing Machine

    Ok-402 نوع آلة تغليف مناديل المناديل ذات التلقائية الكاملة

    ميزات الأداء والهيكل الرئيسية هذه الآلة مستخدمة للتغليف الأوتوماتيكي للنوع القياسي والمناديل الصغيرة (التجميع). إنها تستخدم نظام التحكم في واجهة الإنسان والآلة PLC ، يتحكم المحرك المؤازر في إسقاط الفيلم ويمكن ضبط مواصفات إسقاط الفيلم على أي مستوى. هذه الآلة ، من خلال استبدال مكونات قليلة ، قادرة على إجراء مجموعة من منديل بأحجام مختلفة (أي مواصفات مختلفة). النموذج والفقرات الفنية الرئيسية ...
  • OK-602M Type Full-auto Handkerchief Tissue Bundling Packing Machine

    OK-602M نوع آلة تغليف مناديل المناديل ذات التلقائية الكاملة

    الأداء الرئيسي وميزات الهيكل يمكن تطبيقه على مجموعة متنوعة من العبوات المختلفة ، حتى 3 أعمدة × 4 طبقات × 6 عبوات صغيرة ، سهل الضبط ، تحكم مؤازر كامل ، بالإضافة إلى تغيير القالب ، يمكن تنفيذ باقي الإجراءات معدلة على لوحة التشغيل. النموذج والمعايير التقنية الرئيسية نموذج OK-602M البعد الخارجي للجسم الرئيسي (مم) 3700x1160x1780 السرعة (أكياس / دقيقة) 1 صف 3 طبقات: 90 كيس / دقيقة 2 صفوف 3 طبقات: 60 كيس / دقيقة 3 صفوف 3 طبقات: 40 كيس / دقيقة ...

Welcome to our websites!
  • OK-250 Type Double Lanes High-Speed Handkerchief Tissue Production Line

    OK-250 Type Double Lanes High-Speed Handkerchief Tissue Production Line

    Main Performance And Structure Features 1.Adopt “U” structure and layout, continuously folding and packing, beautiful appearance, smooth packing process, stable and reliable structure. 2.Constant tension control raw paper’ s running, step-less regulation polishing speed for tissue. 3.Adopt BST raw paper automatic traverse rectifying, mini-type and standard-type tissue’s package are applicable. 4.Programmable controller to control intensively, operate by touch screen, with the function of di...
  • OK-150 Type Handkerchief Tissue Single Lane Production Line

    OK-150 Type Handkerchief Tissue Single Lane Production Line

    Main Performance And Structure Features 1.Adopt Straight line structure and layout, continuously folding and packing, beautiful appearance, smooth packing process, stable and reliable structure. 2.Constant tension control raw paper’s running, step-less regulation polishing speed for tissue. 3.Adopt BST raw paper automatic traverse rectifying, mini-type and standard-type tissue’s package are applicable. 4.Programmable controller to control intensively, operate by touch screen, wi...
  • OK-120 Type High Speed Square Tissue Production Line

    OK-120 Type High Speed Square Tissue Production Line

    Main Performance And Structure Features 1.Adopting Linear structure layout,Continuous folding, packaging, Beautiful appearance, smooth packaging, firm and reliable structure 2.Constant tension control raw paper’s running, step-less regulation polishing speed for tissue. 3.Adopt BST raw paper automatic traverse rectifying, mini-type and standard-type tissue’s package are applicable. 4.Programmable controller to control intensively, operate by touch screen, with the function of displaying fai...
  • Ok-402 Type Full-Auto Handkerchief Tissue Bundling Packing Machine

    Ok-402 Type Full-Auto Handkerchief Tissue Bundling Packing Machine

    Main Performance And Structure Features This machine is used for automatic over-wrapping of standard type and mini type handkerchiefs (assembling). It uses PLC human-machine interface controlling system, the servo motor controls the film dropping and the specification of the film dropping can be adjusted at any level. This machine, through few components replacement, is able to conduct the package of different size handkerchief (namely different specification). Model & Main Technical Para...
  • OK-602M Type Full-auto Handkerchief Tissue Bundling Packing Machine

    OK-602M Type Full-auto Handkerchief Tissue Bundling Packing Machine

    Main Performance And Structure Features It can be applied to a variety of different packaging, up to 3 columns × 4 layers × 6 small packets, easy to adjust, full servo control, in addition to changing the mold, the rest of the actions can be adjusted on the operation panel. Model & Main Technical Parameters Model OK-602M Main body outline dimension(mm) 3700x1160x1780 Speed (bags/min) 1 row 3 layers: 90 bags/min 2 rows 3 layers: 60 bags/min 3 rows 3 layers: 40 bags/min ...
  • OK-800 4 lanes high speed handkerchief tissue production line

    OK-800 4 lanes high speed handkerchief tissue production line

    Main Performance and Structure Features: 1、Adopt U type structure layout,Automatic paper splicing、continuous folding、 packing,beautiful appearance,smooth packing,stable and reliable structure. 2、consistent tension control for parent paper unwinding;step-less regulation for paper calendaring speed. 3、Adopt America FIFE parent paper automatic traverse rectifying 4、Programmable controller to control intensively, operate by touch screen, with the function of displaying failure and warning...